Products HAPPICH’s core business is based on five product families:

Profiles made of rubber, plastic, metal and combinations of all three are used for buffer, sealing, decorative and protective purposes. They can be applied in numerous areas – ranging from the automotive industry to switchgear cabinet manufacturing. We also supply enhanced profiles such as textile-jacketed sections or extrusions cut to length, shaped into rings or as vulcanised frames with mitred joints.

Suitable for any application in the field of commercial and special-purpose vehicles – buses, coaches, caravans, construction vehicles and agricultural machinery. Since the individual components such as locks, hinges, door and flap handles, central locking units, and keys and cylinders are intelligently harmonised with each other, we can offer you master-key locking systems tailored to meet your specific requirements.

HAPPICH develops and produces these items at its own expense and they may be customised to suit a particular application. These articles are intended for a multitude of industrial sectors and can usually be supplied from stock. Typical examples are sophisticated injection mouldings, deep-drawn trim panels and die castings. These materials are frequently combined with one another to make up assemblies such as roof hatches, roller blinds and ventilators.

Providing acoustic and thermal insulation, these highly effective products are exactly what Pelzer Acoustic Products GmbH (PAP) can develop and supply – both from a single source.

Acoustic Bellpushes Downloads Door systems Door systems Edge protectors Edge protectors Emergancy hammers Fittings and hinges Handrail systems Locks Markets Plastic sections Roller blinds Roof hatches Roof hatches Rubber profiles Ventilators
www.website-check.de

Produkte Die Kerngeschäfte von HAPPICH basieren auf fünf Produktfamilien:

Profile aus Gummi, Kunststoff, Metall und Kombinationen aller drei Medien dienen zu Puffer-, Abdichtungs-, Zier und Schutzzwecken. Die Anwendungsgebiete sind zahlreich – ausgehend von der Fahrzeugindustrie bis hin zur Schaltschrankbranche. Wir liefern auch veredelte Profile, beispielsweise Textil ummantelt oder Extrusionen in Fixlängen, in Ringen oder als vulkanisierte Rahmen mit Gehrungsecken.

Für alle Anwendungsfälle im Nutzfahrzeug- und Sonderfahrzeugbereich wie z.B. Busse, Caravan, Baumaschinen und Landwirtschaftsmaschinen. Durch intelligente Abstimmung der Einzelkomponenten wie Schlösser, Scharniere, Tür- und Klappengriffe, Zentralverriegelungen und Schlüsseln/Schließzylinder können wir Ihnen für Ihren Anwendungsfall ein abgestimmtes Rundum-Schließsystem anbieten

Die HAPPICH auf eigene Kosten entwickelt und produziert oder die einem bestimmten Kundenwunsch angepasst werden. Diese Waren sind für die unterschiedlichsten Branchen gedacht und können normalerweise direkt ab Lager geliefert werden. Typische Beispiele hierfür sind anspruchsvolle Spritzgussteile, tiefgezogene Verkleidungen und Druckgussteile. Häufig werden diese Materialien als Zusammenbauteile wie Dachluken, Rollos oder Lüfter miteinander kombiniert.

Akustisch und thermisch abschirmend hoch wirksame Produkte sind genau das, was die Pelzer Acoustic Products GmbH (PAP) für Sie aus einer Hand entwickelt und liefert.

ak be be dach gummi kanten kataloge kunststoff nothammer märkte rollos schlösser signal türsys venti verbindung
www.website-check.de