Spain In spring 2012 HAPPICH GmbH aquired outright the long established Spanish supplier Auto Carrocerias Riu, Barcelona, with the brand Cowol. The newly founded Spanish company under German ownership is now called HAPPICH RIU S.A. We - HAPPICH RIU - continue the previous business of the acquired Auto Carrocerias Riu entirely. In addition, we also take on the direct distribution of HAPPICH components on the Spanish market and thus eliminate the former intermediary Ellamp Iberica.

Located in Barcelona, Spain - a plot of more than 2500m2 and a diversity of departments - this is HAPPICH RIU. All our divisions such as R & D, purchasing, production, sales and logistics are cooperating closely and are always at your service.

A close cooperation with our customers in making sure than the quality of our products as well as a precise and smooth logistics will be meintained on a high level. This is how we adapt ourselves to all kinds of requirements promptly and reliedly, thereby permanently optimiting processes.

  • HAPPICH RIU S.A. | Avda. Maresme 44, 3o - 1a| 08918 Badalona | Spain |
    Phone +34 933 037 600 | Fax +34 933 037 610 |  acriu@acriu.com


Catalogues  HINGES (PDF/7 MB)
 LOCKS (PDF/9 MB)
 HANDLES (PDF/7 MB)
 ACCESSORIES (PDF/8 MB)
 PROFILES (PDF/5 MB)

www.website-check.de

Spanien Im Frühjahr 2012 erwarb HAPPICH GmbH zu 100 % den alteingesessenen spanischen Zulieferer Auto Carrocerias Riu, Barcelona, mit der Marke Cowol. Das neu gegründete spanische Unternehmen in deutschem Besitz heißt jetzt HAPPICH RIU S.A. Wir - HAPPICH RIU - führen vollständig das bisherige Geschäft der erworbenen Auto Carrocerias Riu fort und zusätzlich übernehmen wir auch den Direktvertrieb von HAPPICH-Komponenten auf dem spanischen Markt und lösen damit den bisherigen Zwischenhändler Ellamp Iberica ab.

Angesiedelt in Barcelona, Spanien mit unterschiedlichen Abteilungen auf mehr als 2500 m2 - das ist HAPPICH RIU. Alle unsere Abteilungen, wie Entwicklung, Einkauf, Produktion, Vertrieb, Logistik arbeiten zusammen und stehen jeder Zeit zu Ihren Diensten bereit.

Basierend auf einer engen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden verbessern wir ständig die Qualität von unseren Produkten sowie die Prozesse für punktgenau funktionierende und reibungslose Logistik. Nur so können wir auf alle Anforderungen schnell und zuverlässig reagieren und die Prozesse ständig verbessern.

  • HAPPICH RIU S.A. | Avda. Maresme 44, 3o - 1a| 08918 Badalona | Spanien |
    Telefon +34 933 037 600 | Fax +34 933 037 610 |  acriu@acriu.com


Kataloge  HINGES (PDF/7 MB)
 LOCKS (PDF/9 MB)
 HANDLES (PDF/7 MB)
 ACCESSORIES (PDF/8 MB)
 PROFILES (PDF/5 MB)

www.website-check.de